3629323927?profile=originalThis is a private practice group open only to the current and past graduates of the ISC Clairvoyant Programs taught by Debra Lynne Katz wishing to participate in the ISC Wednesday Private Practice group. Students will practice specifically what they have learned in their ISC programs. If you have never practiced in this group before or are not sure if you qualify, please double-check with Debra before joining. If you are a current Level One student she will let you know when you can join in. (debra@debrakatz.com). 

 

As of Feb 2 we are now meeting via zoom.us!

Registration Link, Back Up Numbers, & Call In Info

Wednesday Morning Every Week

10 am PDT which is 1 pm EST

1st & 3rd Wednesday of Month 

5 pm PDT which is 8 pm EST

ALL NEW!: Getting into the meeting (you only need computer, headphone and speakers with internet connection).

Join Zoom Meeting
 
Join Zoom Meeting (just audio: Need internet with mic and speakers)
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89994811826
 
Or Mobile: 
Meeting ID: 899 9481 1826
One tap mobile
+14086380968,,89994811826# US (San Jose)
+16699006833,,89994811826# US (San Jose)
 
Or if no internet can call in just by audio over phone: 
Dial by your location
        +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
Meeting ID: 899 9481 1826
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcC6XfzrfE
 

  

Practice Group Coordinator - as of 1-20-21

Debra will be the interum coordinator until we have a new one trained.

Contact: debrakatz@yahoo.com

 

113 Members
Join Us!