This is the private group page for students registered in the ISC Level One Clairvoyant Program that begins in October, 2019 and is taught by Debra Lynne Katz.

19 Members
Join Us!

Call In Link, Back up Numbers, Recordings, Schedule

Call In Info

Class Registration Link

Click on only once and it will give you your own unique phone and pin to get on call - Recommend writing it and taping it to your wall so it's always very easy to find!

https://myaccount.maestroconference.com/conference/register/1X8J3VFFMPCMN4NQ 

Back Up Numbers (only use if your own doesn't work!)

+1 (619) 309-1058      660551

+1 (323) 393-4046      483164

+1 (949) 202-1057      588188

 

Instructions for calling in whether phone or computer  (we will only use audio). 

https://maestroconference.com/gettingin2

 

CLASS SCHEDULE

Tuesday Mornings at 10 am PST (California time) or 1 pm EST (NY Time)

or Thursday evenings at 5 pm PST (California time) or 8 pm EST (NY Time)

 

TUESDAY MORNING CLASSES          THURSDAY EVENING CLASSES

 

October 8 or 10        Class

October 15 or 17      Class

October 22 or 24      Class

October 29 or 31      Class

Nov 5 or 7                 Class

Nov 12 or 14             Class

Nov 19 or 21             Break

Nov 26 or 28             Break

Dec 3 or 5                 Class

Dec 10 or 12             Class

Dec 17 or 19             Class​

Dec 24 or 26             Break

Dec 31 or Jan 2        Break

Jan 7 or 9                  Class

Jan 14 or 16              Class​

Jan 21 or 23              Class

                            

Class Recordings (To be posted a few days after each class)

Week 1 - Tuesday Morning - 10/8/2019

http://mcrecordings.s3.amazonaws.com/KP9G40MTX01YUY3PYZ5YB6Y93QU5TMV3.mp3

Week 1 - Thursday Evening - 10/10/2019

http://mcrecordings.s3.amazonaws.com/QGVJP50VZGUKVDQAM3H9PQYZDTTD9F4J.mp3

You need to be a member of SeventhsightNew to add comments!

Join SeventhsightNew

Forum

Photos