This is a new practice group (started August 22, 2021) for graduates of the ISC Mediumship Program. Students who join this group will have access to the Zoom link and receive updates on the practice groups that will meet the 2nd and 4th Sunday of the Month at 7 am PDT. Join this group to access info for the call. 

Start times: 

7 am Pacific Daylight time.

8 am Mountain Time

9 am Central Time

10 am Eastern Time

18 Mediums
Join Us!